GOOD NEIGHBOR COMMUNITY CENTER
Helping People Help Themselves

STAFF & VOLUNTEERS

Tom Randa
Executive Director | tom@gncclincoln.org | 402.477.4173 Ext. 104

Mary Kelly
Program Director | mary@gncclincoln.org | 402.477.4173 Ext. 101

Tosanna Walker
SNAP Coordinator/ Office Manager| tosanna@gncclincoln.org | 402.477.4173 Ext. 102

Doug Hardt
Community Outreach Coordinator | doug@gncclincoln.org | 402.477.4173 Ext. 106

Aaron Conway
Pantry Manager | aaron@gncclincoln.org | 402.477.4173 Ext. 108

Zainab Al-Baaj
MENA Hope Coordinator | zainab@gncclincoln.org | 402.477.5545 or 402.477.4173 Ext. 111

Mike & Deb Closner
Janitorial Staff

Kolade Alabi
English & Computer Teacher / Support

Henriette Amevo
Floor Supervisor


Volunteers
The Good Neighbor Community Center relies a lot on volunteers. There is always a home for an extra set of hands. If you would like more information on volunteer opportunities at GNCC call the center at 402-477-4173 Ext. 110
We also encourage groups to come in and do a service project. Whether it is sorting a closet or putting together food boxes for clients, we can fill your needs. Call and talk to Lori or Carolyn about any groups that you would like to bring to the center.
We are in need of:

1. Computer and English teachers
2. Office assistance

3. Driver (Yes, anyone with a regular license can drive the new truck)

4. Pantry volunteers who can lift food boxes