Staff members
© Good Neighbor Community Center | 2617 Y St. Lincoln, NE 68503 | 402.477.4173 | Designed by Tom Randa
Cayla Kelly Pantry Manager cayla@gncclincoln.org
Mary Kelly Program Director / Volunteer Coordinator mary@gncclincoln.org
Lenette Whiteface Office Manager lenette@gncclincoln.org
Chedli Hafi MENA Hope Project
Tareq Al Shareefi Community Health Worker/ English/Citizenship classes Peer Support Specialist MENA Hope Project tareq@gncclincoln.org
Deb and Mike Closner Janitorial Staff
Tom Randa Executive Director tom@gncclincoln.org
Zainab Al-Baaj MENA Hope Project Coordinator zainab@gncclincoln.org
Staff members
© Good Neighbor Community Center | 2617 Y St. Lincoln, NE 68503 | 402.477.4173
Cayla Kelly Pantry Manager cayla@gncclincoln.org
Mary Kelly Program Director / Volunteer Coordinator mary@gncclincoln.org
Lenette Whiteface Office Manager lenette@gncclincoln.org
Chedli Hafi MENA Hope Project
Deb and Mike Closner Janitorial Staff
Tareq Al Shareefi Community Health Worker/ English/Citizenship classes Peer Support Specialist MENA Hope Project tareq@gncclincoln.org
Tom Randa Executive Director tom@gncclincoln.org
Zainab Al-Baaj MENA Hope Project Coordinator zainab@gncclincoln.org